Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Worked with the great Marcus Roe who was super helpful and familiar with the truck I wanted. He made the paperwork a breeze and even gave me a good deal on my admittedly terrible trade in

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Would recommend Steve Brotherton . Did a great job taking care of my car buy. Didn’t like not getting any paper work of sale everything was on flash drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Tempe Bill Luke. Dealt with Adam West he made the experience a very pleasurable one didn't mess around told him what I wanted and did his best to get me there. The truck I bought was recently acquired by them and still needed work and inspection he let me look at it it best he could while in shop. Then was very good at keeping me updated during the process. Then finance was aswome as well made it all a very good experience thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Fast and easy. Thanks Matt Pilcher for all your help! This is the forth purchase from Bill Luke Tempe for our family. Thanks again for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Fast, Simple & Friendly! Matt was so easy to work with & I highly recommend you come see him for your next car buying experience. They had several cars to choose from in my price range as well!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

No pushy salespeople,No hidden fees, dealers were knowledgeable and respectful. They were willing to work with us to negotiate the best deal.Gave us the best price for our used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

If you need a used car, go to Bill Luke in Tempe. I have used this location twice. Best pricing, best experience. Jorge was very knowledgeable about all the suvs I tried and patient while I tried over several days. No pressure, just helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Very professional salesman, fast service and very friendly I will recommend this guy for all my friends that are on the market for cars he also comunícate all the Yerma very clear. That’s what I liked more

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Reached out to inquire about a car on their website. Exchanged several emails, and responses were always quick with answers to my questions. Although I have not purchased from them yet, the experience was positive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Great atmosphere and excellent customer service from Salesperson, Daniel Jordan. He will take good care of your vehicle buying experience. Smooth process of buying a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Adam is one of the best salesperson I had the pleasure working to get our vehicle. No pressure at all. Will work with again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

So happy with the service Adam (West) provides! He is always patient with us as we make our selection and knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles. This is our third vehicle from your dealership and we will always ask for Adam. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great experience at this dealership !!! Chandler was excellent to work with and took care of us with a personal touch from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Overall experience was great. No sales pressure and our sales person Jorge took his time with us and was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Adam was quick and helpful and kind. We had a great experience working with him. He greeted us as soon as we arrived and offered a couple of vehicles to look at but didn’t pressure us either way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Jorge did an excellent job helping with my car purchase. This was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Service from the very beginning was friendly and responsive. Bill who took my car was friendly and quick to send me an invitation for an appointment with a salesman who could help me with exactly what I needed. Jorge took it from there and ran with the ball with me to the finish line and give me a great car buying experience at Bill luxe of Tempe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Always pleasant to deal with and good follow thru. Friendly and professional. Didn't buy the vehicle we were looking at but will consider them next time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

My experience here was great. Adam was very helpful through the whole process and worked with me around my work schedule and got me into an awesome car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Dan S helped us, he was a straight up guy, worked with us and made sure he took care of us. Our expectations were far exceeded

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Adam helped me all day getting my dream truck. Was able to help me getting my truck. Thanks Adam! Helped me get the best trade value. Went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

This was as easy of a car deal as I’ve ever had! I talked to them via txt and email. Walked in. Signed papers. EZ Peezy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Met a very personable salesman named Jorge not expecting to purchase a truck. He was not pushy but very friendly and informative. Negotiations was stress free and you could tell Bill Luke was not one of the greedy back and forth dealerships. Very straightforward and accommodating. Jorge and Bill Luke made my buying experience easy, stress free, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Adam West…our sales guy handled our buy with no pressure and great knowledge of the car we were looking to purchase. Thank you Adam for the great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Adam west our sales guy, awesome experience no pressure best experience nice people. We were in and out within two hours. No hassle atmosphere will be back 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Jorge Diaz was awesome! He was very helpful, answered every question I had and made the overall experience simple and fun. Well done Bill Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Jorge Diaz was great in getting my girlfriend an awesome deal! Great service, patient and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Very good shopping/purchase experience. Would recommend this dealer ship to friends/others. Look forward to continued business dealings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great experience at Bill Luke Tempe! Jorge Diaz is a pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions and we’re very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Jorge Diaz was fantastic and very helpful. Overall experience was simple and quick. Well done Bill Luke Tempe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jorge is very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely made the entire process fast and super easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Go to your notes I have reviewed 3 times!!! Get me off your list?!!!!!!!!’nnkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkbbbbbfggggmnmnnb

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Courteous helpful. Experience was smooth.Steve was low pressure. Like all dealerships they want to close right away, that’s ok . Short staff to finish paperwork. Really should of accepted. The down payment and gave us an appointment the next day to finish and pickup the vehicles. I know they want the vehicle out the door immediately . 2 hour wait to see the finance guy and another hour to go thru paperwork and I paid cash!! Spent the afternoon at the dealership. My only complaint.. the process was exhausting. But nice people not enough staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jorge is extremely helpful, will do business again, makes you feel one of a kind! Keeps your family in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Jorge Diaz made the entire car buying process easy and simple! Thank you & have a good day!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

I bought a used truck and my experience was great. Very professional staff and easy to work with. Matt Pilcher was my sales rep and was awesome! I highly recommend this dealership if looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

They were very client oriented and were very helpful. It was a pleasure to work with the management team. never had the feeling of a "hard sale" approach. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Very professional and helpful stating the process of making the purchase of my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Matt pilcher was amazing got us in a vehicle much needed. Also Alexander is also The Man has always help us with warranty Great Team

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I came in for an oil change on my 2017 Alfa Romeo Guilia and left with a 2021 Stelvio. Salesman, Daniel Jordan was great. No used car salesman pressure or talk. After some negotiations I was pleased as a buyer and the deal was done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Excellent experience quick fast and friendly very clean. A great dealership to purchase a new or used vehicle. I would recommend to anyone. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Excellent and fast experience purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great sales staff on hand. Visit for a great deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Daniel did an awesome job putting me in the cry of my dreams. Will definitely be sharing my experience with my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Una muy buena experiencia me atendierin muy profecinalmente y el vendedor jorge fue muy paciente conmigo y sali muy satisfecho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great friendly people serving their community, who are willing to meet most of their customers requests.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my life, and it is never fun. I sure many reading this can agree. I recently moved back to Arizona and was looking for a used Expedition. When looking online I found two (2!) at Bill Luke Tempe. The reason they caught my eye is because they were priced lower than any other vehicles I had looked at. Not only in AZ but Nation wide. I set up an appointment to make sure the vehicle was still available and met with Chandler Phillips. I honestly could not have asked for a better person to work ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my life, and it is never fun. I sure many reading this can agree. I recently moved back to Arizona and was looking for a used Expedition. When looking online I found two (2!) at Bill Luke Tempe. The reason they caught my eye is because they were priced lower than any other vehicles I had looked at. Not only in AZ but Nation wide. I set up an appointment to make sure the vehicle was still available and met with Chandler Phillips. I honestly could not have asked for a better person to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This place is awesome and salesperson Matt was amazing. He went above and beyond for me and I’m going home in the car I wanted! Thank you Matt you’re the best! 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Thank you for your help, I appreciate all the insight and advice I’m not only my car buying experience but financing and car warranty options!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

A great experience from start to finish! Cade, Troy, and Tommy were great- and sales rep Chandler was professional AND cool! I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jorge Díaz (Sales guy) was great! 2 thumbs up for him and team! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Matt was very helpful as we considered buying a few vans from here and elsewhere. He answered our many questions and was able to help with some specific requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bill Luke Tempe is is a great dealership this is the second car I have purchased here I appreciate the professionalism and time to make us comfortable with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Worked with Chandler Phillips on a used car purchase. I don't enjoy used car purchases at dealers, always such a mess. Not in this case, Chandler was great to work with and I love my new wheels. If they have what you are looking for, great place to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jorge was such a great help and was so patient! It was my sisters first car purchase and it was a great experience! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Matt Pilcher was great with our truck buying experience !! Big Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Even though we are from New Mexico, Chandler made buying a car for my daughter a breeze. He was knowledgeable, patient & thorough. Both, Chandler & Joseph, are to be commended. Thank you, Tate

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Chandler was the the salesman we were looking for all day. We were assisting our 23 yr old Daughter in buying a car. Chandler was professional and straight forward. Car shopping in 115 degree weather can be even more stressful and Chandler made it a breeze. Joseph in the finance department was straight forward and even helped her obtain insurance prior to leaving. I highly recommend this team for a great car buying experience. (Chandler/Joseph)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had an all around great c experience! Our sales person Matt Pilcher was very knowledgeable & courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had a wonderful salesman Matt Pilcher! He was very nice and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Fair price and quick turn around. After I drove off I noticed chips in windshield, door issue and scratch on the car. I brought it back and they were happy to look at it but I would have to pay for repairs which was a bummer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Quick and easy!!! Chandler was very helpful throughout the whole process. Tip- do your research, this makes the process quicker and if possible have several financing options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Matt was awesome on our purchase of our newest vehicle a 2019 Tundra!!!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Best experience I had buying a car, was fast and easy we were pre approved through Capital one and there was no extra fees added.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

A great buying experience without the sales pressure. Smooth buying experience that went quick. I worked with James and he handled everything great. A better buying experience after walking away from another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Good experience at this dealership. Chandler was great and easy to work with as salesman and Alex was great to work in finance and. Would shop here again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Great experience working with James at this dealership. He moved the process along very fast and knew we didn’t want to spend hours negotiating. He work efficiently to minimize the amount of time. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

We’ve purchased 3 cars recently from Bill Luke in Tempe. They’ve been great, efficient, nice, professional and thorough. I highly recommend James Stephens, he made the experience easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Good service no bs much better then Avondale dodge!!! Who would not work with me to cut a deal on a much more expensive truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service on a late stop by, didn't intend to make a purchase but this team offered us a good deal. Got it done in 2hrs, out the door. Would definitely recommend & purchase from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I don’t normally enjoy all that is involved in buying a car but Chandler made it so easy and a pleasant experience. Thank you so much to Chandler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Matt Pilcher is 10 stars on a 5 star scale! Easy to work with and worked the price to make it very affordable! Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I got a great car at a great price! Jermel was very knowledgeable with no pressure! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Jorge Diaz helped me with my car purchase, it was a very pleasant experience and I am very happy I chose bill luke to give my business to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Diaz was a great help. Very professional and was great to get this deal done with. We will definatley return in the future for any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Diaz was super sweet and helpful! Great customer service and very personable! I’m very glad he was able to take care of us today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jorge and the team were great and had me on way in no time . This is the third time I’ve bought from them. Good stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Daniel Jordan was awesome! So awesome, he sold us 2 cars! The whole process from start to finish was super smooth even through finance! I will recommend your dealership & Daniel to anyone I know looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jorge was super friendly and was able to get me in my new car relatively quickly and painlessly. Ill certainly recommend Bill Luke Tempe to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Matt was very understanding!!! No pressure..clean and smooth process. Other sales person was very helpful, clean dealership. Matt never question my needs and having a salesperson just to listen make this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Daniel Stewart and Chandler were great. No pressure sales and friendly service. Would recommend. Great sales team. Nice clean facilities. Some cars could be detailed better but good overall.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Steve Ladwig was my sales rep. Great to work with. Went the extra mile. Smooth seamless process. Even called his daughter so he could help deliver my car to my home 45 minutes away. Thank u Steve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Jorge Díaz was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I highly recommended you see Jorge Díaz! ~Adriana, Happy Customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

George was great! Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles that are being offered. Took the car for a test drive, loved it! No pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Matt is awesome!! He took his time with us. No pressure. Answered all our questions. He was straightforward and kind. We will come back because of Matt and his manager, Doug Moore, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

James was wonderful and couldn’t have made it a better experience. Treated us like family and made it a great experience for everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Gorge was so helpful and made the whole experience very easy. He took his time to explain everything in a way it made sense to me was very patient. Very happy with my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

James Stephens was great to work wish! Beyond satisfied! Very fast and efficient! We will definitely be back to Bill Luke Tempe for our next vehicle purchase and make sure James is there to assist.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience in acquiring a pre-owned 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport from the Bill Luke dealership in Tempe, AZ was excellent all around. Salesperson Daniel Jordan was thorough, professional and detailed. I greatly appreciated that I was treated fairly and respectfully by Daniel as a walk-in. Joe in Finance was great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from your dealership, we were treated very well and taken good care of by Jermel who is very professional , very easy to talk with. Would definitely do business with you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with Jorge D. We spent two weeks trying to chase down a specific used vehicle we were looking for. This meant trips all over the valley to be bait and switched dealer after dealer, gimmick after gimmick. Finally, after a recommendation from a friend, we checked Bill Luke Tempe and they actually had two of the same model we were looking for. We parked and walked around the lot without being hounded by sales until we were ready to speak with someone. That's when we met Jorge who was more ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with Jorge D. We spent two weeks trying to chase down a specific used vehicle we were looking for. This meant trips all over the valley to be bait and switched dealer after dealer, gimmick after gimmick. Finally, after a recommendation from a friend, we checked Bill Luke Tempe and they actually had two of the same model we were looking for. We parked and walked around the lot without being hounded by sales until we were ready to speak with someone. That's when we met Jorge who was more ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Dan S. was by far the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was fast, well informed, personable, and he made sure we had every bit of information we needed. He also bent over backwards to ensure we got the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Dan S. met us with a smile as soon as we got out of our car. We gave him our parameters and he instantly showed us ones he thought we would like. He explained why he thought we would like them, and gladly walked us through the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Matt Pilcher Good and personable Would deal with him again. Answered all our question and was knowledgeable. He was very accommodating. It is a good dealership would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great overall buying process from internet, salesman, and paperwork. Test drive was scheduled on internet. Salesman explained all features and set initial settings with our help. Overall a good buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Dealership was clean and organized. Fernando was friendly and very helpful. Process took about 2.5 hours so it could have been shortened up abit. Overall good experience and fair price. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Jorge was phenomenal throughout the process. He made the experience at Bill Luke Tempe a pleasant one. He was very attentive to our needs and ensured we were getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Jorge was very helpful in the entire process and showed me a couple cars I had in mind. Explained everything to me in detail as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We’ve worked with Steve Brotherton for 10 years now. Our family members have purchased multiple vehicles with him. He is trustworthy, patient, and has the buyers best interests in mind. Every time we hear of someone car shopping, we confidently send them over knowing that Steve and all the team at Bill Luke Tempe will take excellent care of them!


Leave Us A Review