Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

BL Alfa Romeo - Top notch service. I dealt with Charlie B in the service department. I had come in for a few small things, and even a non-traditional request. Unfortunately, there was an internal disconnect in booking the appointment and Charlie went above and beyond to get them taken care of to my utmost surprise and satisfaction - no going back and forth, no bartering, no nothing, no having to argue - just everything taken care of and made right. I have never been treated this well at any other dealer. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Purchased our used vehicle with Bill Luke Tempe yesterday and had as good an experience possible. Would like to thank Steve Ladwig for being an excellent person to work with and a standup man. We highly recommend giving this local dealership your business as it is a personable experience that should be handled by an exceptional representative. We will be sending all of our friends and family to Bill Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Amazing experience! Salesman Chandler Phillips and Alex Phillips were great to work with!! the entire process was stress-free! I love my new car and will definitely refer family / friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Got a great deal on a 2022 Wrangler 4xe. No pressure sales and an extended warranty for 8 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

They seem a little more concerned about data analytics than selling cars. As long as you are in a seller’s market, that philosophy will work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I drove the all new Tonale. It’s all about how much 21st century you want in a dr ing experience. I personally miss the rumble of a backfire at five thousand RPM. Bill Luke provided enough variety though it missed out on finding me a Quadrifolio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

The sales rep we had an appt with did not show, but that was to our advantage because we worked with Robert Turner who was exceptional. Knowledgable, efficient, courteous, and above all understanding of my husband’s disabilities made him the perfect sales rep for us. He even brought our vehicle to our house and picked up our trade in. He took the time to show me the basics of the car we bought, which was a welcome change of many previous purchases for us. I would buy a car from him again any time. We thank him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Working with Joe Porter made buying a vehicle a breeze. It really was a great experience and I highly recommend working with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Jorge was very friendly and incredibly helpful with my sisters first car… Ask for Jorge 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Marcus Roe was my salesman and he did a great job at working with me in finding me the best deal on my car. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

If you need a used car, go to Bill Luke in Tempe. I have used this location twice. Best pricing, best experience. Jorge was very knowledgeable about all the suvs I tried and patient while I tried over several days. No pressure, just helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Reached out to inquire about a car on their website. Exchanged several emails, and responses were always quick with answers to my questions. Although I have not purchased from them yet, the experience was positive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Overall experience was great. No sales pressure and our sales person Jorge took his time with us and was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Jorge did an excellent job helping with my car purchase. This was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Service from the very beginning was friendly and responsive. Bill who took my car was friendly and quick to send me an invitation for an appointment with a salesman who could help me with exactly what I needed. Jorge took it from there and ran with the ball with me to the finish line and give me a great car buying experience at Bill luxe of Tempe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Always pleasant to deal with and good follow thru. Friendly and professional. Didn't buy the vehicle we were looking at but will consider them next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Met a very personable salesman named Jorge not expecting to purchase a truck. He was not pushy but very friendly and informative. Negotiations was stress free and you could tell Bill Luke was not one of the greedy back and forth dealerships. Very straightforward and accommodating. Jorge and Bill Luke made my buying experience easy, stress free, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Jorge Diaz was awesome! He was very helpful, answered every question I had and made the overall experience simple and fun. Well done Bill Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Jorge Diaz was great in getting my girlfriend an awesome deal! Great service, patient and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Very good shopping/purchase experience. Would recommend this dealer ship to friends/others. Look forward to continued business dealings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great experience at Bill Luke Tempe! Jorge Diaz is a pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions and we’re very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Jorge Diaz was fantastic and very helpful. Overall experience was simple and quick. Well done Bill Luke Tempe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Jorge is very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely made the entire process fast and super easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Go to your notes I have reviewed 3 times!!! Get me off your list?!!!!!!!!’nnkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkbbbbbfggggmnmnnb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jorge is extremely helpful, will do business again, makes you feel one of a kind! Keeps your family in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Jorge Diaz made the entire car buying process easy and simple! Thank you & have a good day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

They were very client oriented and were very helpful. It was a pleasure to work with the management team. never had the feeling of a "hard sale" approach. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Very professional and helpful stating the process of making the purchase of my vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Daniel did an awesome job putting me in the cry of my dreams. Will definitely be sharing my experience with my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Una muy buena experiencia me atendierin muy profecinalmente y el vendedor jorge fue muy paciente conmigo y sali muy satisfecho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great friendly people serving their community, who are willing to meet most of their customers requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I have purchased many cars in my life, and it is never fun. I sure many reading this can agree. I recently moved back to Arizona and was looking for a used Expedition. When looking online I found two (2!) at Bill Luke Tempe. The reason they caught my eye is because they were priced lower than any other vehicles I had looked at. Not only in AZ but Nation wide. I set up an appointment to make sure the vehicle was still available and met with Chandler Phillips. I honestly could not have asked for a better person to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This place is awesome and salesperson Matt was amazing. He went above and beyond for me and I’m going home in the car I wanted! Thank you Matt you’re the best! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jorge Díaz (Sales guy) was great! 2 thumbs up for him and team! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Matt was very helpful as we considered buying a few vans from here and elsewhere. He answered our many questions and was able to help with some specific requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bill Luke Tempe is is a great dealership this is the second car I have purchased here I appreciate the professionalism and time to make us comfortable with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Worked with Chandler Phillips on a used car purchase. I don't enjoy used car purchases at dealers, always such a mess. Not in this case, Chandler was great to work with and I love my new wheels. If they have what you are looking for, great place to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jorge was such a great help and was so patient! It was my sisters first car purchase and it was a great experience! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Matt Pilcher was great with our truck buying experience !! Big Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had an all around great c experience! Our sales person Matt Pilcher was very knowledgeable & courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had a wonderful salesman Matt Pilcher! He was very nice and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Fair price and quick turn around. After I drove off I noticed chips in windshield, door issue and scratch on the car. I brought it back and they were happy to look at it but I would have to pay for repairs which was a bummer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Matt was awesome on our purchase of our newest vehicle a 2019 Tundra!!!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Good service no xx much better then Avondale dodge!!! Who would not work with me to cut a deal on a much more expensive truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service on a late stop by, didn't intend to make a purchase but this team offered us a good deal. Got it done in 2hrs, out the door. Would definitely recommend & purchase from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I don’t normally enjoy all that is involved in buying a car but Chandler made it so easy and a pleasant experience. Thank you so much to Chandler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Matt Pilcher is 10 stars on a 5 star scale! Easy to work with and worked the price to make it very affordable! Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I got a great car at a great price! Jermel was very knowledgeable with no pressure! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Jorge Diaz helped me with my car purchase, it was a very pleasant experience and I am very happy I chose bill luke to give my business to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Diaz was a great help. Very professional and was great to get this deal done with. We will definatley return in the future for any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Diaz was super sweet and helpful! Great customer service and very personable! I’m very glad he was able to take care of us today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jorge and the team were great and had me on way in no time . This is the third time I’ve bought from them. Good stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Daniel Jordan was awesome! So awesome, he sold us 2 cars! The whole process from start to finish was super smooth even through finance! I will recommend your dealership & Daniel to anyone I know looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jorge was super friendly and was able to get me in my new car relatively quickly and painlessly. Ill certainly recommend Bill Luke Tempe to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Matt was very understanding!!! No pressure..clean and smooth process. Other sales person was very helpful, clean dealership. Matt never question my needs and having a salesperson just to listen make this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Jorge Díaz was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I highly recommended you see Jorge Díaz! ~Adriana, Happy Customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

George was great! Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles that are being offered. Took the car for a test drive, loved it! No pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Matt is awesome!! He took his time with us. No pressure. Answered all our questions. He was straightforward and kind. We will come back because of Matt and his manager, Doug Moore, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

James was wonderful and couldn’t have made it a better experience. Treated us like family and made it a great experience for everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Gorge was so helpful and made the whole experience very easy. He took his time to explain everything in a way it made sense to me was very patient. Very happy with my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience in acquiring a pre-owned 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport from the Bill Luke dealership in Tempe, AZ was excellent all around. Salesperson Daniel Jordan was thorough, professional and detailed. I greatly appreciated that I was treated fairly and respectfully by Daniel as a walk-in. Joe in Finance was great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from your dealership, we were treated very well and taken good care of by Jermel who is very professional , very easy to talk with. Would definitely do business with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with Jorge D. We spent two weeks trying to chase down a specific used vehicle we were looking for. This meant trips all over the valley to be bait and switched dealer after dealer, gimmick after gimmick. Finally, after a recommendation from a friend, we checked Bill Luke Tempe and they actually had two of the same model we were looking for. We parked and walked around the lot without being hounded by sales until we were ready to speak with someone. That's when we met Jorge who was more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Dealership was clean and organized. Fernando was friendly and very helpful. Process took about 2.5 hours so it could have been shortened up abit. Overall good experience and fair price. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Jorge was phenomenal throughout the process. He made the experience at Bill Luke Tempe a pleasant one. He was very attentive to our needs and ensured we were getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Jorge was very helpful in the entire process and showed me a couple cars I had in mind. Explained everything to me in detail as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Had great service and ice. We got everything we wanted and needed. He went above and beyond for us. A 10\10 experience would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Steve was knowledgeable, personable and patient. Pleasant experience! No pressure applied. Good communication. Helpful in finding a great deal within the price range I was wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Daniel Jordan was great! He was courteous, polite, informational and knowledgeable. We would recommend him always. We bought our first Fiat from Bill Luke five years ago and it still has great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Chandler is the best. Made the process so easy and quick. I also felt like I made a friend in him. Definitely recommend Chandler, he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Bud was an awesome salesman to work with! No sales-y BS, just a knowledgeable genuine person who helped me get in a new vehicle quickly. I was fully prepared to deal with the usual dealership antics, and was pleasantly surprised that I didn’t have to here! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

ANDREW TREJO and JOSH JEWETT went above and beyond. Both were professional and very easy to work with. Accommodating and patient with an extremely picky customer (me). Highly recommend A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service from Bill Luke Tempe. I’m so glad I decided to buy from them. The entire process was quick, smooth and transparent. Adam West is the best salesman I’ve worked with. He was professional and knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable throughout the transaction (even working on his day off) Thanks also to Steve Sprute (Sales Manager) for going the extra mile to help us. You have earned my future business and referrals for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Bud did a great job in working with us on our car purchase. certainly a masterful salesperson! He sold us, my wife and me, with his down to earth and world savvy attitude. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Jorge was fantastic to work with! From beginning to end, he was great to work with, very friendly and made the process straight forward and easy! I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Jorge Diaz did an outstanding job; he is friendly and not high pressure, and worked very hard to help us. We would recommend him to our friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Ted did a great job, I like him a lot. Very laid back which I prefer in a car salesman , I would absolutely recommend this place and Ted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Chandler was great. Please go see him. He’s awesome. He was very easy and not pushy. He let me take my time and chose the beat fit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Daniel Jordan was very patient with us and was not pushy. He let us make the choice not like other salesman who push you to something else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jermal was a great car sales man!! fast and easy process!! Im a first time car buyer and he is the one to go to when you don't know what to really get but you want a affordable payment. I love my Hyundai sonata and I love Bill Luke Tempe and there amazing team they all work together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Jorge Diaz sold my son his first car. He was very helpful and very patient. He went the extra mile to make sure that it was a great experience for him. Thanks Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Super friendly, helped me get a great deal on a car. They were really kind and willing to negotiate on price. Super friendly customer service. I’m overall genuinely satisfied. Jorge Diaz helped get a good price and the sales manager also helped me a ton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

In and out in quickly, no hassles. Absolutely no hidden fees. Chandler even brought the car to me. Will refer everyone who needs a used car or new Alfa-Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I went to look at a couple used vehicles and Jorge greeted us and was super helpful and made the whole experience so easy. I love the car and the deal we got! Awesome customer service and so glad we found Bill Luke. I’ve heard great things about this dealership and definitely didn’t disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Jorge was very helpful and knowledgeable with the purchase of our vehicle. He was patient and gave us time to discuss together as a family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My salesman Chandler Phillips was very knowledgeable and really friendly and is the main reason I decided to buy from Bill Luke. To wrap things up I met Alex Aaslid in finance. He truely did care about helping me and made it feel like we had been friends for years. I encourage anyone who visits this dealership to ask for both of these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Jorge got me in and out with the car I wanted great service. I paid the price I wanted and he had a lot of knowledge on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Thank you Chandler Phillips for a very relaxed no pressure buying experience. We will be recommending you and Bill Luke Tempe to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Daniel Jordan (Sales) & Tommy Ryan were top-notch! No games just great service and best sales experience I've had yet a a dealership! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review