Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

No hassle,friendly salesman,large inventory. Daniel was very helpful and not pushy which was very welcome since all the other dealers were very much the opposite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Tony Cole was friendly and got us a great price on the vehicle we wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Great service!! Tony Cole is an excellent Sales Rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Horea was extremely helpful and made my car buying experience as easy and fast as possible! He helped me get the car for the price I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Review is coming late, but still wanted to share my experience purchasing my Fiat 500 Lounge from Bill Luke fiat In Tempe! I bought my car on June 7th and my sales person Bud Thomas was very professional and nice! I didn’t feel I was being pressured into a sale! I also appreciated that fact I wasn’t talked into getting unnecessary add ons to my car. Just went in, looked at the car and loved it and took it home! If anybody wants a no-pressure buying experience go to Bill Luke fiat Tempe and see Bud!! They also helped ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

I purchased a Ram 2500 Big Horn from out of state.Clayton Karkosh from this dealership internet sales team is the person I worked for the most part.He was very nice, quick to respond and answered my questions.Bud was the closer and he was very nice and helpful also. Bud was nice enough to pick me up at the airport.Watch out for the finance guy...condescending, not at all helpful. Too bad I had to deal with this guy at the end. Not a pleasant way to end a transaction. He's the reason I gave 4 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020
 

Horea was very helpful and got me into a car that will suit the needs of my family. Very professional and courteous.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Steve Cox and Clayton went out of their way to help me with the transactionThey arranged for my pick up at the airport, were very knowledgeable, programmed my phone to the new car, etc.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review