Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Well, we were treated so well by everyone with our first purchase, we came back a couple of weeks later to look into our first Alfa. Marcus Roe again was super efficient in getting everything taken care of, and even stayed late after a full long day to get us perfectly situated. Being a newcomer to the brand, I was completely satisfied with all my questions answered. Highly recommend you come in and see for yourself!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Adam was so great to work with he was kind, patient and didn’t judge us ( it happened a lot at other dealerships). Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Adam was very responsive and a pleasure to deal with. He would respond to emails and texts very quickly which I really appreciated. Would definitely recommend Adam!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

I inquired about a 2020 jeep wrangler Rubicon they were fast with response time and when I showed up I got Adam as my salesman and I’ll tell you what this man did the best job ever he 100% changed what I think about car dealers he took the time out of his day to make sure we got the deal that we wanted and we got the loan that we were looking for he didn’t push any other banks he went through Desert Financial like we asked and I am 100% satisfied with what we got this time thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

I just want to say my husband and i bought a car from bill luke tempe and are very happy with the service we received. They are very honest and trustworthy people from start to finish. We were very comfortable and seriously treated and cared for like family. I definitely have to recommend anyone stop in and when you are there say hello and even request Marcus Roe and Steve Brotherton if you are looking for a car. They are really stand up guys. They get the job done but make you feel at home and well taken care of. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Adam west was very pleasant to work with. He kept the process moving finishing very quickly. The trade in value was acceptable and the deal was made

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

My name is Frank Krause and I own Frank Krause Automotive in the beach town of Spring Lake, NJ, 2400 miles away. I am a used car dealer and obviously if I could find what I wanted for my wife here or anywhere close to here I could buy it at auction or from any other source without needing Bill Luke in Arizona. However, Bill Luke had the very special, rare, and ultra low 17k mile 2013 Lexus IS350C F Sport convertible that I wanted my wife to have so I dealt with Josh Jewett, of Bill Luke Tempe and I ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Matt was absolutely amazing to work with he was very clear and transparent during the whole buying process which is not something you usually see in car sales. He made the process very simple. I ended up with an incredible used vehicle from them and it is exactly what I was looking for! The whole team was nothing but helpful and was great about answering any questions or concerns we may have had. If you’re financing through them I highly recommend working with Tommy, he was absolutely amazing and has such a wonderful personality. Bill Luke made the entire ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Matt was great to work with. Not the usual xxx used car salesman. My wife and I will definitely do business with Matt again soon.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2022

Matt was simply the BEST! Very professional, he listened to what our needs and wants were when buying our Hyundai Palisade. He definitely isn’t your typical salesman. He is an overall great guy! I would refer Matt Pilcher to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Matt was awesome!!! Didn’t feel pressured at all yet walked out with a car and felt good doing so. I would highly recommend buying a car here to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Process was short and sweet, my wife was happy, I just came in to sign the contract. So very happy with the overall experience, thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Matt was patient, kind, and great to work with! Highly recommend anyone buying a car to find Matt! Bill Luke dealership was great and friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Fantastic experience. The car I really wanted and the process was pretty painless. Matt was super cool. Not pushy at all. Just did his best to get me in the driver’s seat and it all worked out. My ride is fly like a bird and makes me feel good.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Worked with Matt and he made the process smooth and simple. He is the best sales associate I have worked with. I would definitely work with him again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Matt did a great job taking us through the process. It was an enjoyable car buying experience everything was transparent and up front. I'd recommend anyone to Bill Luke Tempe.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Matt Pilcher was my salesman, he was amazing and full of knowledge! He answered all my questions and worked a great deal for me! Thank you Matt!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Matt made the process easy and fast. He walked us step by step from the begging and got us out the door with a great deal.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Matt was a very nice person. He helped us as much as possible and helped us feel good about buying a car and we ended up going home with the one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing a used car. Matt was my specialist and it was a pleasant experience. No hard sales techniques used, it was very low pressure which I appreciated! Thanks Matt!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Matt Pilcher was a wonderful salesperson to work with. We love the car, had great service, and an excellent experience. I highly recommend Bill Luke! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Great experience. Matt was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend both him and the entire dealership. We’ll done and thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Matt Pilcher was the best! Courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and great communicator. Would highly reccomended and return to Matt for future purchases. Thank you Matt Pilcher

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

We came in to purchase a 2018 Toyota Tundra, Matt was out rep. He did an amazing excellent job with communication, professionalism and friendliness. I would highly recommend Matt to any customer need assistance with vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Initially I had James help me out, and he was awesome. Great customer service, even brought the car to me to look at! I was still car shopping and I had went to a different dealership the customer service was horrid, and not welcoming at all. So I decided to return to Bill Luke Tempe and unfortunately James was Off. However, Matt stepped in and finished the deal. Matt shared the same customer service as James and made us feel welcomed and was very thorough. Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Matt & James provided great customer service and comfortable test drive. Feels like he looked for the best deals to accommodate my sisters goal. Friendly environment over all.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Matt and James are excellent! Great customer service, great personality, work well to get us approved and made us feel really welcome. Would definitely come back in the future 👍

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

I had the best experience with Daniel Jordan! I’ve been avoiding car dealerships because of the usual pushy and aggressive tactics but I’m so happy that I found Daniel. He showed me the exact item I wanted, had me in the car with in 10 minutes and after a brief test drive I knew I had to have it! He also helped me find an extended warranty (my request). He also knows a lot about vehicles as a former mechanic. I truly valued his opinion and expertise! If you are looking for a car I highly suggest booking an ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Matt Pilcher was professional and great to work with on my purchase of a used truck. I farted fair price for trade in and got payment where I wanted it to be.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Matt and James were awesome to work with . Matt helped me through the entire process, was not pushy, and helped me get a decent deal. Highly recommend. !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Bill Luke kudos to Matt Excellent sales Approach with Great Customer Service very warm and Heart Felt Purchase Engaged and Sensitive to Buyer needs 5 stars for him

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Matt was polite. Willing to answer all of our questions. Process overall went smoothly. Matt wasn't a pushy sales person. Very easy going and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Matt Pilcher was thorough in all his information, provided excellent recommendations, and had me walking out with a new truck. Highly recommend Matt and everyone at Bill Luke Tempe

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Marcus was very helpful and made the whole car buying experience easy and quick. The whole staff was friendly and treated me like a valued customer. I am very happy with my Jeep and would recommend buying at Bill Luke Tempe.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Very good place to go fast and very helpful. Jermel parson was very kind and helpful to person and answered every question we had for him.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Matt was very good. Car was just as displayed on the website. It looked like the pictures. Web purchase did not work as I thought.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

The overall (average) experience was good. I had two encounters at this dealership, Bill Luke Tempe. My first experience was horrible and left a sour taste in my mouth. The salesman, Marcus Roe, informed his manager that I left because of shortness of time. I left because the salesman Marcus was being rude and blaming me for not allowing my credit to be ran. The dealership can give you mock numbers upon request and it should not be a big deal. Marcus made it a big deal and tried to push me to get my credit ran. I personally thought ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I bought a truck last week and quickly realized that the towing capacity would not be adequate. I went back to see what could be done, Matt Pilcher was great once again. He just wanted to see me in the correct vehicle. He took the time to show me the vehicles that I wanted to see. He even communicated on his day off. Alex in finance worked the numbers and gave me a very fair deal on a more expensive, more capable truck. Overall, Matt and Alex and the rest of the Bill Luke crew did an awesome job and ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

It was time consuming but that's with all dealerships cause of the process, not cause of them. Steve Brotherton was very friendly and very helpful. He helped me get a vehcile I wanted and helped me get a payment that worked with me. Love it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

I was working with Adam “I am Batman” West. He was courteous, informative, and pleasant. I was welcomed warmly both times I was there. Adam even catered to my young daughter as he talked her ear off. This was a great experience purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

We were immediately greeted by Adam West upon our arrival. I knew what I had wanted already from doing my own research and checking out the reviews of this dealership. I was pleasantly surprised by the laidback and professional atmosphere of the dealership. Adam was such a nice guy to work with and really was upfront about all of my financing options. I felt comfortable and at ease going through a car purchase with him. The rest of the finance teams was also really pleasant and simple to work with. It seems like the smoothest and professional experiences in buying ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Matt Pilcher got me into a great truck yesterday! He took the time to show me the vehicles that I wanted to see and made sure all my questions were answered. When it came down to the numbers Matt and the dealership worked to give me better than expected financing. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience and I highly recommend Matt and the entire Bill Luke team. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Matt was a great person to work with and got all the things work out for me in a timely manor! Thank you again for the hard work!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Bill Luke in Tempe is Awesome. I went in looking for a new vehicle and came home with one. Great prices, and the salesman Adam West took his time and explained and answered and my questions. Best Dealership in town. Thank you again Adam..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

My salesperson Matt met us in the lot as we were looking at a 2021 sierra elevation pick up. Everything went smoothly and in a matter of a few hours we were the proud owners of a new truck. Staff was great. Pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Matt Pilcher was very helpful and patient with me and all my questions. I didn’t feel rushed to decide and he helped updating the financing ao I could explore several options.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

We went to Bill Luke Tempe because they had a great selection of the models of used cars we were interested in driving (BMW, LandRover, AlfaRomeo, Lexus) all in one stop. There was no pressure from our salesperson, Dan S., & he did a nice job of pointing out the features and differences between models. Went home to think about our options and purchased a Stelvio from Bill Luke two days later. Love that they did not try to pressure us the first day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Jorge was very friendly and incredibly helpful with my sisters first car… Ask for Jorge 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Matt was really great to work with. He was not pushy, rude, or anything other than a real human.. as most don’t care for the experience of buying a car, he made it easy. Matt and the team helped me get into a vehicle in any way they could. Which for my current status in life, is what I needed. They addressed my concerns, played around with some numbers, and tried. All while being kind. I will be referring my clients to Matt, as well as Bill Luke establishments.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Matt Pilcher was respectful and not rushed. Answered all my questions. I would go back for another vehicle. Very clean inside and out. Great area

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Salesman Matt was awesome and was so helpful. He worked with us and got us into the truck we wanted for the price we wanted. Definitely would come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Matt was an incredible person to work with as a sales person my experience buying this vehicle was great he made everything super easy he showed me numerous vehicles and took his time with me he never pressured me everything went great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

At the end of the day have a lovely new vehicle. Andrew was super easy to deal with and finance was the fastest. There are always things dealerships can improve on in the process, but overall good communication and a good process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

I was purchasing a vehicle from out of state and Matt Pilcher assisted me in getting everything done that I needed to. He was very professional, helpful, and did everything necessary to make sure I had what I needed to make this a good experience. I would highly recommend him in the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Matt was very helpful throughout the whole process. From test drive, financing etc, it wasn’t the typical painful car dealership experience. No pushy warranty sales. Quick and efficient!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Great help from Dan the first time we went. He’s very knowledgeable, not pushy and comes across genuine. The day we bought my new truck Dan wasn’t there. The buying process was much quicker than I expected. My only complaint is I bought a truck for over $75k and when the dealership took the truck to fill it from empty, they only filled the tank 1/4 of the way. For what I spent, that left a sour taste in my mouth.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Matt was great, Mike Davis helped us originally so praises to him as well. These men have excellent customer service skills, we will definitely refer family and friends to them. We will return as well. Thank you truely!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Our salesman Jermel was very helpful in the truck we were interested in without pressuring us into a sale, they helped a lot with financing options and found us a great plan.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Matt was nice and helpful throughout the whole process. There was a great selection of cars within our budget and we’re excited for our new family car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Matt was awesome! Did a great job getting a us a great deal and explained things thoroughly! I highly recommend anyone ask for him when you visit!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Mike Pilcher was laid back, knowledge, and friendly sales person. It was a great and simple experience. Thumbs up to Bill Luke Tempe. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Jermel was had great customer service, would recommend anyone! Didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of. Got a great truck for a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Matt had great customer service, fast and explained in full detail the purchase price and on line price and the buy back on vehicles wich was great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

My family and i had a great experience. Matt has good customer service. Would definitely recommend to someone else. Place has a great atmosphere. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

Very professional and helpful, would highly recommend Matt Pilcher! Received great personal attention and response, which was very important to us since we drove from North Phoenix.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Sales Specialist Matt Pichler was very helpful in assisting me I came to look at vehicles. He provided great details on all the vehicles I reviewed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Matt Pilcher helped us pick out a car and made pfocess so easy. If you are looking to buy a car ask for Matt , he's great, knowledgeable and nice.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Buying a car can be a headache but not with Matt Pilcher. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He made our experience buying a new car so easy. Thank you Matt Pilcher.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Matt pilcher was such a great help at the dealership! He was so nice, very knowledgeable and quick. He made the car buying process so quick and easy. Gabe was also helpful online.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Mike Roe was a fun sales associate, he listened when we gave our list of needs when it came to financing a truck. He did his best to meet us where we could afford monthly payments and got us a good interest rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Marcus Roe was my salesman and he did a great job at working with me in finding me the best deal on my car. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

I was initially dreading going into a dealership as I didn’t want to get stuck for hours waiting around, but Steve Brotherton made my entire visit and experience, fantastic! He approached me in the parking lot in a friendly manner, got me into a car to test drive right away and offered to put together an overview quickly to see if it would work for me. Everything worked out great, I only waited a few minutes for financing to come together and sign papers and I was out with an awesome car in about 2 hours! In past experiences, I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2022

Experience was easy and hassle free! Never been this Efficient at a dealership before. Sales man Marcus Roe was the best! I would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Highly recommend Doug Moore and Adam west for any help with finding a car. They’re very kind, understanding, and helpful. Great attitude and outstanding work.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Best dealership in town. Adam and Doug were very friendly, helpful and understanding. I highly recommend because they helped us find the car we were looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Worked with the great Marcus Roe who was super helpful and familiar with the truck I wanted. He made the paperwork a breeze and even gave me a good deal on my admittedly terrible trade in

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Would recommend Steve Brotherton . Did a great job taking care of my car buy. Didn’t like not getting any paper work of sale everything was on flash drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I recently purchased a truck from Tempe Bill Luke. Dealt with Adam West he made the experience a very pleasurable one didn't mess around told him what I wanted and did his best to get me there. The truck I bought was recently acquired by them and still needed work and inspection he let me look at it it best he could while in shop. Then was very good at keeping me updated during the process. Then finance was aswome as well made it all a very good experience thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Fast and easy. Thanks Matt Pilcher for all your help! This is the forth purchase from Bill Luke Tempe for our family. Thanks again for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Fast, Simple & Friendly! Matt was so easy to work with & I highly recommend you come see him for your next car buying experience. They had several cars to choose from in my price range as well!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

No pushy salespeople,No hidden fees, dealers were knowledgeable and respectful. They were willing to work with us to negotiate the best deal.Gave us the best price for our used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

If you need a used car, go to Bill Luke in Tempe. I have used this location twice. Best pricing, best experience. Jorge was very knowledgeable about all the suvs I tried and patient while I tried over several days. No pressure, just helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Very professional salesman, fast service and very friendly I will recommend this guy for all my friends that are on the market for cars he also comunícate all the Yerma very clear. That’s what I liked more

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Reached out to inquire about a car on their website. Exchanged several emails, and responses were always quick with answers to my questions. Although I have not purchased from them yet, the experience was positive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Great atmosphere and excellent customer service from Salesperson, Daniel Jordan. He will take good care of your vehicle buying experience. Smooth process of buying a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Adam is one of the best salesperson I had the pleasure working to get our vehicle. No pressure at all. Will work with again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

So happy with the service Adam (West) provides! He is always patient with us as we make our selection and knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles. This is our third vehicle from your dealership and we will always ask for Adam. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Great experience at this dealership !!! Chandler was excellent to work with and took care of us with a personal touch from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Overall experience was great. No sales pressure and our sales person Jorge took his time with us and was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Adam was quick and helpful and kind. We had a great experience working with him. He greeted us as soon as we arrived and offered a couple of vehicles to look at but didn’t pressure us either way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Jorge did an excellent job helping with my car purchase. This was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Service from the very beginning was friendly and responsive. Bill who took my car was friendly and quick to send me an invitation for an appointment with a salesman who could help me with exactly what I needed. Jorge took it from there and ran with the ball with me to the finish line and give me a great car buying experience at Bill luxe of Tempe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Always pleasant to deal with and good follow thru. Friendly and professional. Didn't buy the vehicle we were looking at but will consider them next time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

My experience here was great. Adam was very helpful through the whole process and worked with me around my work schedule and got me into an awesome car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Dan S helped us, he was a straight up guy, worked with us and made sure he took care of us. Our expectations were far exceeded

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Adam helped me all day getting my dream truck. Was able to help me getting my truck. Thanks Adam! Helped me get the best trade value. Went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

This was as easy of a car deal as I’ve ever had! I talked to them via txt and email. Walked in. Signed papers. EZ Peezy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Met a very personable salesman named Jorge not expecting to purchase a truck. He was not pushy but very friendly and informative. Negotiations was stress free and you could tell Bill Luke was not one of the greedy back and forth dealerships. Very straightforward and accommodating. Jorge and Bill Luke made my buying experience easy, stress free, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Adam West…our sales guy handled our buy with no pressure and great knowledge of the car we were looking to purchase. Thank you Adam for the great experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Adam west our sales guy, awesome experience no pressure best experience nice people. We were in and out within two hours. No hassle atmosphere will be back 100%


Leave Us A Review