Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I bought my first car from here. Bill Luke’s helped us with loans from the bank and made sure we got the best deal for our money. Jorge is helpful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Got a really good deal on a used car that i purchased from Bill Luke tempe! Def recommend this place..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I was very satisfied the the test drive I took with Bud Thomas in the Guilia. He was low pressure and knowledgeable and did not bug the hell out of me when I left the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Mark Taylor did all he could to make us feel comfortable with buying our first car! Great staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 4 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience with Tony! Made buying a car not such a headache.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Mark was extremely knowledgeable and made the experience a lot of fun. Best time I’ve ever had shopping for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review